The Journey Tibia-ing a Physiotherapist

26 March 2021

Are you interested in becoming a physiotherapist? We’ve got the webinar for you!

register button with arrow

Join OzTREKK on March 30 for this informative webinar about what it’s like to study physiotherapy and other rehab sciences programs at an Australian university—and how you can practice in Canada after graduation.

We’ll be hosting three Canadians who have graduated from Australian physiotherapy programs and are now living their dream! Learn how you can return to Canada to practice, and what it’s like to work in Australia as a physiotherapist.

Journey Tibia-ing a Physiotherapist

Date: Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Time: 8 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. MDT / 5 p.m. PDT
Register here!

Are you eligible to apply?

  • MPT vs DPT—is there a difference?
  • What’s the best program?
  • Can you come back to Canada to practice?
  • What are the other rehab sciences programs in Australia?

OzTREKK Physiotherapy Eligibility Pre-assessment

Are you thinking of applying to a physiotherapy program, but not sure where to start or what exactly “neuro” means? We can help!

If you’re wondering if you’re eligible—and if you’re competitive—start by sending us your university transcripts. Together, we can cut right through to your best options.

Send us a PDF of your unofficial transcripts (must be clear, legible, and have course titles) and we’ll be able process your application(s) much faster.

Questions? Shoot us an email at [email protected]. We’re here to help!

Do you have any questions about this webinar? Please contact us at [email protected] for more details!

EventsNews